Results for Banners Gate Sutton Park Beginners Event - 26-Jan-2019 - Provisional

...return to index

Course Results

Light Green

Results

3.9km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Peter Langmaid HOC M50 35:48  
2nd James Thomas COBOC M21 43:45 +7:57
3rd Barry McGowan HOC M70 47:57 +12:09
4th Mel Hearn WCH W45 48:14 +12:26
5th James & Joe IND M21 49:26 +13:38
Light Green standard time 53:42
6th Yvonne Feasey COBOC W50 58:07 +22:19
  John Searle IND M45 m4  

Orange

Results

3km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Daniel Searle FIVEWAY M16 33:45  
2nd Oliver & James WINTERF M9 41:20 +7:35
3rd James Dunn WINTERF M12 42:14 +8:29
4th Rufus, George, Oliver WINTERF M11 44:10 +10:25
5th Kieran Rose + Ryan HOC M12 55:19 +21:34
6th Ryan Harper IND M14 55:20 +21:35
7th Robin Lambe HOC M14 56:43 +22:58
Orange standard time 56:43
8th Jonah Hearn WCH M10 60:39 +26:54
9th Iain Stamp WCH M35 60:52 +27:07
10th Will Ferriday FRIARY M12 64:15 +30:30
11th Kathryn Boyles +2 IND W40 65:21 +31:36
12th Kieran +5 IND M13 70:44 +36:59
  Robert & Richard WINTERF M9 rtd  

Yellow

Results

1.9km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Phil Dolphin HOC W40 13:58  
2nd Jonah Hearn WCH M10 17:06 +3:08
3rd Harris Blake WHITEH M7 19:37 +5:39
4th Ellie Baker BLACKHE W9 20:07 +6:09
5th James & George WINTERF M10 20:48 +6:50
6th Isaac & James WINTERF M8 21:11 +7:13
7th Iker Rivera NEWOSCO M8 22:50 +8:52
8th Oliver & Isaac IND M10 22:55 +8:57
9th Unai Rivera NEWOSCO M6 23:00 +9:02
10th Daniel Monteiro MANEYH M7 23:12 +9:14
11th Lily & Clemmie WINTERF W9 23:26 +9:28
12th Olivia Boyles IND W14 29:13 +15:15
13th Andrew Lorentz COBOC M35 30:24 +16:26
Yellow standard time 30:24
14th Fraser Stamp WCH M10 30:52 +16:54
15th Edward & Fredric WINTERF M10 35:03 +21:05
16th Oscar Whitman HOLLYFI M10 41:13 +27:15
17th Cain Cunningham WARRENF M7 42:04 +28:06
18th Cole Egan OURLADY M7 42:19 +28:21
19th Archie Cunningham WARRENF M6 42:24 +28:26
20th Erin Willetts IND W6 43:45 +29:47
21st Fin Willetts IND M5 43:52 +29:54
22nd Henry & Noah WINTERF M10 49:59 +36:01
23rd Alex Thom COBOC M5 58:04 +44:06
  Noah Jones COBOC M6 w7  
  Adamson family 4 MANOR W6 m5  

White

Results

1.3km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Daniel Searle FIVEWAY M16 9:32  
2nd Henry Hopley WCH M7 11:59 +2:27
3rd James D & James B WINTERF M14 13:14 +3:42
4th Lilly, Clemmie, Arabella WINTERF W9 13:31 +3:59
5th Daniel Monteiro MANEYH M7 13:43 +4:11
6th Thomas Searle IND M8 14:21 +4:49
7th Julie Searle IND W21 14:48 +5:16
8th Olivia Bishop BOF W10 14:52 +5:20
9th Orlaith Bishop BOF W7 16:03 +6:31
10th Jack Orwin IND M14 16:16 +6:44
11th Lydia Close BOLDMER W6 17:56 +8:24
12th Delta Yates NEWOSCO W9 21:11 +11:39
13th Blue Yates IND M6 21:12 +11:40
14th Harris Blake WHITEH M7 21:20 +11:48
15th Mystee Lyden IND W14 21:53 +12:21
16th Laila Patel BOLDMER W8 22:29 +12:57
17th Jacob Harris BOLDMER M8 22:37 +13:05
18th Andrew Clarke EVERGRE M14 26:08 +16:36
19th Ethan Lewis EVERGRE M10 26:14 +16:42
20th James Baker IND M40 26:53 +17:21
21st Thomas Baker IND M14 27:19 +17:47
22nd Charlie Adams IND M12 31:03 +21:31
23rd Penny Stevens MANEYHI W6 32:21 +22:49
24th Jemima Bloom BOLDMER W6 32:26 +22:54
25th Matilda Bloom BOLDMER W8 32:27 +22:55
26th Evelyn Willis BOLDMER W8 32:37 +23:05
27th Erin Ward IND W9 49:59 +40:27
White standard time 49:59
  Robert & Richard WINTERF M10 w4  
  Rufus & Oliver WINTERF M12 w6  
  Ben & Max Underhill TOWN M9 m7-8  
  Delphine Ward COURTF W5 mS-9  

Light Green + Yellow

Results

5.8km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
  Emils Vainovskis COBOC M21 w16